Our management team throughout Quebec

Alexandre Tremblay, General Manager
alexandre.tremblay@terminixquebec.com



Louise Dionne, Finance Manager
louise.dionne@terminixquebec.com



Lydia Vaillancourt, Customer Support Manager
lydia.vaillancourt@terminixquebec.com



Pierre Racine, Assistant General Manager
pierre.racine@terminixquebec.com



Danie Rossignol, Quality Assurance Manager
danie.rossignol@terminixquebec.com



Karim Zerkhéfaoui, Major Accounts Manager
karim.zerkhefaoui@terminixquebec.com



Éric Fontaine, Operations Director
eric.fontaine@terminixquebec.com
Eastern Township (Sherbrooke) and Montérégie (Granby)


Jean-Luc Desbiens, Operations Director
jean-luc.desbiens@terminixquebec.com
Quebec East


Benoit St-Amand, Operations Director
benoit.stamand@terminixquebec.com
Metropolitan Montreal (Brossard)